Search Results

Deleting a reply

A reply in a conversation can be deleted.

Conversations are handled in the collaboration mode. In this mode, you can access a conversation in different ways to delete one of its replies.
Caution: The deletion of a reply cannot be undone.

Procedure

  1. In case the collaboration mode is not activated, click Collaboration, Collaboration toolbar button, on the main toolbar.
  2. Access the conversation in which you want to delete a reply.
  3. Move the cursor over the reply you want to delete, and click the Menu arrow that appears.

  4. Select Delete.
    Note: You can also delete entire conversations.