Making a bookmark private
Public bookmarks are available to all users, and private bookmarks are only available to you. You can make a public bookmark private, and vice versa.
- Open the Bookmarks popover by clicking on the toolbar.
- Move the cursor over the bookmark you want to make private, and click the menu arrow that is displayed.
In the opened menu, select
The bookmark is only available to you.Note: It is possible to share private bookmarks with others. Send them the URL to the private bookmark, for example, in an email.