Making a bookmark public
Private bookmarks are only available to you, and public bookmarks are available to all users. When you add a bookmark, it is private by default. However, you can make a private bookmark public, and vice versa.
- Open the Bookmarks popover by clicking on the toolbar.
- Move the cursor over the bookmark you want to make public, and click the menu arrow that is displayed.
In the opened menu, select
The bookmark gets visible in the Bookmark popover and can be applied by every user.Note: It is possible to share also a private bookmark with others. Send them the URL to the private bookmark, for example, in an email.