Search Results

Deleting a conversation

An entire conversation, that is, the comment initiating the thread together with all its replies, can be deleted.

Conversations are handled in the collaboration mode, in which you can access a conversation in different ways.
Caution: The deletion of a conversation cannot be undone.

Procedure

  1. In case the collaboration mode is not activated, click Collaboration Comments icon on the menu bar.
  2. Access the conversation you want to delete.
  3. Move the cursor over the first comment in the conversation, and click the Menu arrow that appears.
    Comment with Menu arrow
  4. Select Delete, and then click OK to confirm the deletion.
    Note: You can also delete separate replies in a conversation.