Search Results

Deleting a bookmark

If a bookmark is no longer relevant, you can delete it.

Bookmarks are managed in a popover or in a docked panel. It will open in the mode it was opened the last time you used it.

Procedure

  1. Open Bookmarks by clicking on the menu bar.
  2. Move the cursor over the bookmark you want to delete, and click the menu arrow that is displayed.
  3. In the opened menu, select Delete.
    The bookmark is deleted.